Organising Comittee

Members of the IIFAS Organising Committee

 jw Johan Richard Weintré PhD

IIFAS chairperson and post-doc researcher at Andalas University, visiting lecturer at ITB, UNNES and UKDW in Indonesia, Malaya University in Malaysia and formerly engaged in academic services at ANU in Australia

 zainal Dr Zainal Arifin

The Head of the  Post Graduate Anthropology Program, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences at Andalas University

 delfi Dr Maskota Delfi

Associated with the Faculty of Social and Political Sciences at Andalas University

 morgan Morgan Harrington PhD

Former Associated  Anthropology Lecturer at Melbourne University Australia

 viviek Vivek Neelakantan PhD

Former Associate Lecturer at Sydney University and post-doc research fellow at the Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai India

We thank the many staff members and students who have contributed their resources and personal efforts at the host universities.

In Archive